frank pr logo about us blog clients events contact


 

CONTACT US

FRANK PR
15 Maiden Lane, Suite 608
New York, NY 10038
Ph. 646-861-0843

For General Inquiries and Internship Opportunities please contact:
katie@frankpublicity.com and frances@frankpublicity.com

 

Our Staff


clareann
 

Clare Anne Darragh

clareanne@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Stephanie Davidson

stephanie@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Jeff McBride

jeff@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Isabelle Lopez

isabelle@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Katie Conklin

katie@frankpublicity.com
   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



clareann
 
Lina Plath

lina@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Nastasya Morauw

nastasya@frankpublicity.com
clareann  
Morgan Donovan

morgan@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Frankie Greek

frances@frankpublicity.com


FRANK PR        15 Maiden Lane, Suite 608        New York, NY        Tel. 646-861-0843

facebook
twitter
instagram

 

By Tucky.net