frank pr logo about us blog clients events contact


 

Contact US

Frank PR
15 Maiden Lane, Suite 608
New York, NY 10038
Ph. 646-861-0843

For General Inquiries and Internship Opportunities please contact:
nara@frankpublicity.com and lane@frankpublicity.com

 

Our Staff


clareann
 

Clare Anne Darragh
Partner
clareanne@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Stephanie Davidson
Director of Publicity

stephanie@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Jordan Lawrence
Publicist

jordan@frankpublicity.com
clareann
 
Nara DeMuro
Assistant

nara@frankpublicity.com
   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 



clareann
 
Lina Plath
Partner
lina@frankpublicity.com
clareann  
Nikki Anaejionu
Publicist

nikki@frankpublicity.com
clareann  
Kathleen Schumann
Publicist

kathleen@frankpublicity.com
clareann  
Lane Lohman
Assistant

lane@frankpublicity.com




Frank Public Relations        15 Maiden Lane, Suite 608        New York, NY        Tel. 646-861-0843

facebook
twitter
instagram

 

By Tucky.net